Frazier History Museum

Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Penelope J. Peavler

President and CEO

Click here to learn more about Penelope. 


J. McCauley "Mac" Brown

Chairman of the Board


Kevin Borland

Vice Chair


Charles W. Stewart



W. Mark Preston



John McCall

General Counsel


Jane Adam

David Baughman

Vickie Yates Brown Glisson, Esq

James P. Campbell

Walter Crutcher

Ed Glasscock

Cordt Huneke

Christine Johnson

James S. Joy

Larry Lowe

Joseph J. Magliocco

Deb Murphy

Sharon Potter

John Selent

Todd Spencer

Bob Stewart

Kim Stawski

Kerry M. Stemler

William A. Stone

Corky Taylor

Myra Leigh Tobin



Administrative Staff

*Please note that staff email addresses are the first letter of the person's first name followed by their last name 


Andy Treinen

Vice President

For marketing questions or requests, please click here. 

Mindy Johnson

Director of Guest Experience 


Lonna Versluys  

Director of Advancement


Brigid Witzke

Chief Curator